claire99t: Could it be me?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
claire99t Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
preschool teacher/dance studio front desk


dating
Me and grand daughter






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi, I am an active lady, with 2 jobs, who still finds time for fun. I play competitive co-ed volleyball and love taking long walks with my dogs. I like quiet times at home time, but also love to eat, drink and be merry with my friends after volleyball (or whenever). I like to cook and bake when I have someone that appreciates my efforts sharing the meal. I believe that the key to a great relationship is that you both LIKE and LOVE each other, and of course there must be CHEMISTRY!! I am extremely patient, very romantic and usually on time or early for most engagements. Family is important to me....I have 5 grown children. 3 still live in the area and I am delighted to have my 3rd grandchild living nearby as well. My other 2 grandchildren live far away and I wish I could actually know them. I love to garden and basically doing anything outdoors. I've even been known to bait my own hook when fishing. I am fairly independent, but understand that when a man wants to open a door for me, or help me on with my coat, he's not implying that I can't do these things, just that he would like to do them for me. It's also okay if a man doesn't do those things. I have pets....including a very tame squirrel who was orphaned and decided I was his new mom....what can you do? I have varied tastes in music, just DO NOT play rap! I love going to the movies, live theater and music concerts. I always have a book that I'm reading and one waiting to be read. I love watching my preschool pals little faces light up when they've learned something new or just have something important to share with me. My job at a dance studio keeps me connected to world of ballet and as a very retired ballerina, I enjoy my time there. My long time friends describe me as unique, loyal, trusting, honest, giving, somewhat opinionated but not closed minded and just enough zany to keep them on their toes. Each new day is an adventure and I love most things that come my way. I'm looking for someone special, a friend, confidant and to share that CHEMISTRY I was talking about....what about you? What are you looking for?

First Date
I'm guessing this means what do I think would be a good first date. Well, obviously someplace where the background noise is not so loud that we can't hear each other talk. Not so dark that braile is necessary to see what we look like....although that might be interesting?! Somewhere where we can sit and talk and have drinks and/or a meal/ appetizers without being pressured to leave. The hardest part of all this for a woman, is knowing what the expectations are for picking up the check....some guys want a lady to pay her way the first time......some guys get insulted if the lady even suggests it......so up front it's nice to know how that should be.....avoids an awkward moment for both of us


Mail Settings
To send a message to claire99t you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married