johnwayne850
Age: 29
Hang out
MikeyOl: Looking for something new and exciting
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dickinson, North Dakota
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
MikeyOl Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Public Safety/Law Enforcement


dating
State Fair Fun






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Mike
Lets see I am always bad at talking about myself but I figure I will give this a try. I am 31 years old and just accepted a new job in****nson. I have found that as much as I try to stay away from school and keep going back as there is always something new to learn. I have a bachelors degree in law enforcement and my masters in human services and am once again back in school for interpreting in American sign language. I have very big goals in my life and need someone who will help support me in my reaching them as I will theirs.
I am trying to meet someone who will challenge me in my life as much as I will in theirs. I am a pretty easy guy, I have a dog brutus a 7 year old Vizsla who is my main source of entertainment these days..I am looking for an active woman who is fun to be with, has a great sense of humor, as I need someone to help offset my horrible attempt at humor, loves to go have fun and try new things, but is not past staying in nights and just relaxing on the couch and watching TV. I like to go workout on a regular basis and enjoy going out with my friends. I am a pretty easy guy to get to know. So please feel free to say hi..

First Date
Anything that doesn't leave either person feeling awkward I like things that no matter how the date is going each side is having a good time.