halfscoop71: go ahead make my day
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sherwood, Oregon
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
halfscoop71 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
tattoo artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jimmy
love to play guitar draw spend time with family love the out doors fishing, rafting all that .I have a plan for my life not absolute but i want to do something while here on planet earth that matters. Love all music self employed work later hours, looking for a woman who is secure enough to understand that. Want someon e to laugh with. I love women in general, some of my best friends are women, I am in good shape but not a huge man, am most attracted to a woman that is height weight proprtionate and takes care of herself. Not looking for a barbie, someone who can get dirty but like to clean up and go out. Loyalty ant honesty are important. Tattoos are beautiful well thats about it for now thanks jimmy

First Date
love to eat out or at home some place we both feel comfortable nice setting dont feel comfortable at the bars dont want to have to deal with drunks while meeting some one for our first date. A Walk coffee whatevers comfortable thats it