Conndale: Adventure and Wine and All Things Fine
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Port moody, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
Conndale is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
RN


dating
Superbowl






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Connor
I'm a small town girl at heart but I have lived in the lower mainland since 2003 so I guess that makes me a bit of a city girl at times. Though I hate Vancouver for its traffic, housing prices, and lack of true seasons, I love it for the food, microbreweries, active lifestyle , and picturesque...ness.

Some "Me" facts...
- I have the worst sense of direction known to man. It's rather embarassing.
- Hearing someone chew drives me bonkers. So does cigarette smoke.
- I'm afraid of heights yet I've been bungee jumping and skydiving. Bungee was much scarier.
- I make fantastic Yorkshire puddings (a guy from Yorkshire confirmed it)
- I find camping strangely romantic. Must be the fresh air
- I have a fishing boat named after me.
- I talk to my dog a lot. But I don't hear him respond so that puts me in the sane category.
- Someone recently stole my bike. If you see someone riding a bright orange/yellow/blue Devinci mountain hardtail, knock them over for me. I swear it's the only one in the lower mainland.
- My 'ideal' guy is a country boy with a touch of class (basically doesn't chew, vehicle has doors on it, and can use a fork properly). But that's like saying my ideal vacation is a trip to the Bahamas. Doesn't mean I'd turn down an Alaskan cruise!

Best of luck POF gentlemen!

First Date
Simple, like coffee or a drink. Yes I'll pay for my own. I'm looking for a great guy, not free food.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Conndale you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 39.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.