needfun6
Age: 28
Hang Out
Bestwater: that girl is the perfect storm.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San jose, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Gemini
Intent
Bestwater isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Princess
Profession
nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Rose
I love my fur baby he's my world!! currently in love with Grey's anatomy!!
I am a weird awkward girl I love laughing & the color pink lol I love teddy bears coffee sushi & I love humble folks I am all about people with great personalities if we vibe let's be friends :) I'm here for only friends cause Lets be honest I have like 2 lol so let's be friends :)
I'm super chill I enjoy being indoors a lot just hanging out but I also have those random moments I wanna be out & be a social butterfly lol I'm a Gemini go figure

First Date
I do not wanna date you but if you happen to be a sweet humble Patient man over 6'2 with a beard & you drink beer/whiskey & you drive a truck (Jk) & you love country music then maybe ya we can talk
But to be honest with y'all I just want friends that's it. Okay y'all what's up with these gym rats messaging me? Umm obviously I am not your type lol stop please. I don't squat =/