cnole9
Age: 31
Hang out
Countrybread12: Could this be the start of our happily ever after
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Riverdale, Georgia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Countrybread12 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Employed


dating
lol..didn't want to show their faces this is my profile..lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Chris
Im a work in progress who's not but I'm motivated confident and 100% real.Im silly at times,some may even call it goofy,so if you are looking for a guy with a good sense of humor ,I'm your guy lol..Sometimes you have to take a chance cause you never know what you might miss out on...You live and you learn~~~~~~~.. Im just a country boy from alabama. I have 1 little girl,who I love with all my heart but she doesnt live with me and there is no drama.I have an old soul but im a kid at heart.Im one of the coolest people that you will ever meet. Im down to earth and very laid back.I like to work out and go to the gym, as a matter of fact i plan on starting the Insanity challenge(Pray for me)lol.Im versatile,I can go out to a lounge or sports bar a have you cracking up or go to the High art museum and enjoy the exhibits.I like movies,good conversation, and good food.Hope I caught your interest.

First Date
Depends on the vibe...