EloSix: finally here
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Summerlin, Nevada
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
EloSix Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Percussion Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About George

?I love being in the company of friends.
?I enjoy taking trips to different places with friends.
?I'm not much of a party animal anymore but I do like to go out every now and then
?Some people say I'm funny.. i guess i can goofy at times.. definately goofy once im comfortable around someone
?I play the drums, have been for about 17 years now and i love it.
?I'm currently a percussion technician and performer. I'm working on becoming a full time percussion instructor.
?With my background in music i always find something that i like in all genres of music, though i do listen to a lot of EDM, Dubstep & Trap.. and of course some reggae :).. but seriously I listen to everything.
As you can tell I'm pretty horrible at this, so if there is absolutely anything you would like to know just ask :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to EloSix you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in United States