ShortAndSweet
Age: 27
Long term
ashlynn82: Fun girl seeks partner in crime!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chapel hill, North Carolina
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ashlynn82 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Love getting outdoors, checking out new music and exploring what this fine state has to offer. I'm keeping myself out of trouble and trying my best to contribute to the world and all that. Current interests are focused in public health and HIV research.

I haven't been reading so much lately. After studying and work, I just want to spend time outdoors or hanging out with friends. I don't watch much TV, but enjoy the occasional netflix indulgence. Favorite shows include Weeds and The Office. I haven't seen a good movie in awhile, but Grandma's Boy is a classic re-run in my house. Waking Life, Dumb and Dumber, and Planet Earth are also classics in my book.
I like a range of music from drum and bass to blue grass. I'm always up for checking on new bands and supporting local music. David Byrne is probably my most idolized musician, but Big Boi has a special place in my heart, too.
I really enjoy food and have been getting more into cooking lately. My favorite food to go out for is either Sushi or Thai, depending on my mood. I'm in love with Fresh or Summer rolls. Cooking at home usually involves the slow cooker and a bunch of amazing veggies. Been rocking out
some homemade Pho lately! So good :)

First Date
Something fun and casual - maybe a coffee shop or brewery.