nikeeezy: Instagram&twitter: nikeeezy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
nikeeezy wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Tagalog  



About Nikki
My names Nikki, I am active and very busy. I work two job and I am currently in the police academy, I train a lot and put most of my time into that. I am very dedicated to what I love and my goals to build a bright future for myself. I fight mma and play basketball, scuba dive, snowboard, etc. I'm adventurous, let's leave it at that. I don't drink I don't smoke. I gave it up.

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter : nikeeezy

I'm here to meet new people; everyone can use a new friend.

If you want to date me there's something's you need to know/understand and a book you have to read. Also, you have to be able to handle the things I do and deal with and be capable of thinking on your toes.

Things are crazy and complicated in my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I barely have time and when I have it I make the best of it.

I have many challenges and struggles in my life.

I love a good struggle.

I will always stand my ground and fight.

I'm willing to shed some of my blood to safeguard others.

First Date
I'm up for anything. A great date for me would be the gun range and dinner on the beach.