genedvo: now what?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boulder, Colorado
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
genedvo Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
HR Related


dating
Paris






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Russian  



About Me
I'm a recent transplant to Boulder from Chicago. I very excited about exploring Colorado. I love skiing, hiking and the traditional outdoorsy stuff, but not a an elitist. I am well educated and a true hopeless romantic. I am also child a heart. I have a great job, great family and just looking to explore life with that someone special.

Let's see...a few things that in retrospect, should tell you a few things about me:
• I love art, but I am not artistic
• I love coffee
• I love music and I am a product of my generation.
• I am a performing art/theater fan. I studied Shakespearean Literature and that has fostered a love for theater.
• I love traveling. True getaways are a must, but I also love weekend getaways. I have flexibility with work and try to get away for a long weekend as often as possible.
• Oh yeah, I relocated to Boulder from Chicago, but I was born in Eastern Europe. I have been in America for over 30 years, but still speak 2 languages fluently….and English with no accent ?

Lastly, I am not looking to play games and not looking for a mother to my kids. She is my ex, but still the mother of our kids...and we have a good parenting relationship. I have twin daughters and the best part is they look like their mother and have my last name. They are perfect!

I guess that is a good start...let me know if that did not scare you off.

Thanks, Gene

First Date
I read this and I think it's perfect...let's try meeting for a cup of coffee to see if we can handle that before we move on to dinner.