kpatts: Hola!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Broadbeach, Queensland
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
kpatts wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Field manager / Hairdresser







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kat
I am the type of girl that works hard but plays harder, and thrive when I'm around people who are similar. On the flip side i love my downtime, i love being active, adventurous and being outdoors, rarely do i like to be home doing nothing. I have lil English staffy and she is my everything, and just about goes everywhere with me, i am a massive softy for animals in general. I also have the travel bug atm and have two trips planned this year, one to thailand in feb and a trip to spain in October.
I Love sport... Nrl girl, Mighty Broncs are my boys and i would call myself an NBA junkie..... Might like to have the cheeky bet also..
I'm pretty active, I play netball 2 nights a week and coach the 14yr old rep netball team for the Coast... Oh and get slaughtered at boot camp a few mornings a week!!
I am all about the fun side of life, i dont take to many things seriously, i just love to laugh and be happy!


Mail Settings
To send a message to kpatts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.