1lala
Age: 26
Long term
swrk84
Age: 30
Hang out
dodgintrouble: What am I looking for??
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Orland, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
dodgintrouble Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Medical Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Ok so here it goes! I love being spontaneous. Just jump in the car and go where ever. I'm not afraid to get dirty. I enjoy riding horses, quads, go out shooting, almost anything outdoors! But sometimes its also nice to stay inside and cook a good meal and watch a movie. I enjoy the company of someone who can hold a conversation. I am a lil shy until you get to know me. I do know who I am and where I want to be. I have a job and am not looking for someone to take care of me nor am I looking to take care of someone else. I want someone that is my equal and compliments me! I'm not the jealous type and do expect the same respect. You and I both have history and lives from before. Not a super drama queen and don't quite care for a whole lot of it. I'm into almost any kind of music but I gravitate more towards country. Well I guess that's a good start off don't know what else to say if you have questions then ask!

First Date
I'm not super picky depends on the person. Not a movie. I would like to be to talk to you.