Uffdaz: Hi There!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bradbury, California
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
Uffdaz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
General Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jeffrey
I am secure and happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, Driving by the beach, Sporting events, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, Music, My dogs, and Celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A woman who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends and get to know each other... and see what happens.

Being a general manager of a restaurant is very time consuming, however in my spare time I enjoy spending time with the people in my life. Leisure time is a must going to a baseball game, football game, racetrack are things that I enjoy doing.

As far as music goes I would consider myself a country biscuit. I do enjoy all kinds of music.

I would love to find my soul mate.

First Date
Dinner and Drinks


Mail Settings
To send a message to Uffdaz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States