preciousnumbe
Age: 47
Long term
CherieAmour137: A sunset stroll perhaps?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Redondo beach, California
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
CherieAmour137 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
retired/bookkeeping/accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi! I consider myself content, optimistic, realistic, easy to get along with, and family oriented. I'm typically low key/even keel and appreciate peaceful and relaxing evenings and vacations, but I can rise to most any occasion. I do enjoy sightseeing and exploring new places -- hoping to someday get to Spain, France, Italy and Turkey, but not yet yearning enough to go alone. I've visited many Baltic countries, Caribbean, Mexico, Japan, Hong Kong and in my youth even lived in the Philippines and Canada. I love the ocean -- either being on the beach/shore or ON the water in a boat or ship. I've been walking the oceanfront for 60-90 minutes nearly everyday for the last two years. I try to eat healthy and am committed to becoming more fit. I am drawn to intelligent and artistic people -- enjoy a large social network of friends -- we dine out, play poker, and walk the 5K among other things. If you and I don't share the same interests, I'd likely give yours a try and at the very least be supportive of your favorite activities. I do not snow ski, but if that's your passion, I'd be willing to accompany you -- I am capable of entertaining myself while you're on the slopes. I can be spontaneous, but I'm a planner at heart. I always try to live by the Golden Rule -- treating people as I'd like to be treated myself. I greatly value honesty and integrity.

PS -- I don't really like any of those one word descriptions for myself, but forced to choose one.
Will have to give some thought to what one word I'd write -- will get back to that. I'm a wannabe traveler -- need a companion!



Mail Settings
To send a message to CherieAmour137 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke