maccow
Age: 55
Friends
Jt1418
Age: 59
Dating
FISH4HER: Let's enjoy life,
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sarver, Pennsylvania
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
FISH4HER Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Engineer


dating
Sept 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an intelligent, friendly and outgoing person with a great sense of humor. People describe me a simply "a very nice guy". I am very articulate and a good conversationalist. I enjoy my work and have flexible working hours. I like outdoor activities including walking, biking, boating, swimming, motorcycle and quad riding and doing yardwork around my house. I'm also a car guy and occasionly enter my cars in shows. I dine out often and enjoy going into the city for shows and concerts. I like to travel and take winter vacations to warm places. I have a large circle of friends with a wide range of interests. My son and daughter are grown and on their own, but I am very close with them. I am very happy and content with my life, all good, no drama, but I am looking for a special woman to improve it! I am honest and expect the same from you. By the way, my pictures were taken in my backyard this past August. Someone accused me of posting old pictures, but I'm just blessed with a youthful appearance. I'm not quite sure why anyone would post outdated pictures, unless you never intended to meet anyone! I am looking for a professional, happy, upbeat woman to share some fun experiences with and see if we click. We could start with a quiet dinner and conversation and hopefully go from there. Good luck with your search!

First Date
A dinner date is a nice first meeting.