Pac2288
Age: 32
Long term
GloTheGirl: I like to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
French camp, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
GloTheGirl Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Tell you later







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me

I'm an easy going, highly motivated person. I like to keep things drama free and 100% lovely.

I'm not one to get caught up on labels. I can be sporty, sexy, sassy, nerdy, goofy, dominant, submissive, etc. I'm completely confident in who I am and what I have to offer. I'm interested in women who are the same.

I love food and I like to eat at local eateries wherever I go, whether it be out of town, out of state, or country. I have a "when in Rome" outlook. I'm also a lover of cheese and all things sweet.

I like to have fun and let loose but I see a lot of people on here thinking that they're in high school/college. I'm definitely beyond that so if that's you, great, but I'm not interested. If you dress like a teenage boy, I appreciate you for who you are but I'm not interested. I AM NOT interested in threesomes! Whoever I meet must not do drugs of any kind. As I said, I'm beyond the whole high school/college mentality. I don't have pics posted but I'm willing to share with those who's profiles interest me. IG:@glothegirl

First Date


Mail Settings
To send a message to GloTheGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke