lmkm63: "So Pinky, what are we going to do today?"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orange park, Florida
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
lmkm63 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Hair stylist


dating
August 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Is anyone on this sight really into meeting new friends or do you all just want to be text buddies? WTH!!!
Hey thanks for looking...but if you don't have a picture don't bother me. Usually means your hiding from someone and I don't want to be involved with that drama!
I am usually a pretty keep to myself kind of gal because I hate drama although I do like being around friends and having a good ole' time. I have and ride my own motorcycle and try to hit the road on two wheels when ever I can. I am a church going gal and play the flute in my church orchestra (not great but get by) lol.
Was married for almost 32 years and in NO hurry to EVER try that again but am missing and looking for that special person in my life to share things, times and life with. I have 2 grown children a boy and a girl who mean the world to me and 5 grandkids.
I am NOT a cougar so dont bother me if that is what your after young men....
I am NOT into the whole one night stand thing or the bar scene I dont want to be your booty call thats not why I am here. Only serious men need to contact me!!!!!!
I have a job, my own place and am perfectly capable of taking care of myself so I am not looking to be a kept woman or for a free ride on your wallet..
I love the beach and out doors as well as quiet intimate times with a close friend weather it be out for a quiet dinner (although I LOVE LOVE LOVE breakfast food and would rather go out for breakfast than dinner any time) or just sitting home listening to the rain and the sound of a soft piano playing.
I love all kinds of music from Pink Floyd to Christian but hate rap.
I was almost killed in a motorcycle wreck in March 2011and know the importance of having a personal relationship with my savior! I know God brought me thru that horrific trial because he has something so much more in store for me.
"Tis Grace that bro't me safe thus far and Grace will lead me home." I've loved that verse so much and for so long and after my wreck the true meaning of it touched me so that I've had it tattooed on myself twice. YES I have tattoos...13 or 14 lost count now. It's an addiction! Hahaha.
Read revelation, when He returns, He will have"King of Kings Lord of Lords" on his vesture and thigh... I choose to believe they are tattoos!!!

First Date
someplace quiet where we can talk to eachother without yelling above loud music. A coffee shop or sitting on a bench at the beach getting to know eachother or even better a blanket on the beach with our coffee and conversation as we watch the waves roll in and we figure out how to take over the world. Lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to lmkm63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 59.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke