Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Hispanic, Sagittarius
CASSPHER wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Medical Field

USA!! Vegas 7's.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a mellow person, who enjoys life. I have a sarcastic personality, which can sometimes get me in trouble. I dig a person who has no problem speaking their mind, or who can call me out. I can however be a brute, I frequent the 'F' bomb. I love a night out, just as much as I love staying in and relaxing. I prefer going to bars over clubs, and it's almost always dark beer or tequila that quenches my thirst. I played a sport in college, and continuing to stay active is important to me. I try to stay away from chains, and do my best to support small, local businesses. I have an affinity for art, and enjoy going to galleries and museums. I have a soft spot for college football, and for the most part appreciate all sports. My music and movie taste is very vast. I don’t fit any side of the spectrum. I do most things for shits and giggles.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CASSPHER you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 27
Live in United States