roadking6900: I need a partner in crime, Any takers?
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Milan, Illinois
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
roadking6900 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
machinist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hello ladie's. im a 39 year old white male looking to find a nice woman to settle down with. I want a long term relationship, with no drama. I dont drink or do drugs. I like to go out to eat and to the movies. I enjoy long rides on my Harley or if its to cold out a nice car ride is fun. I also enjoy camping, fishing, and being outside. Im into tattoo's and biker stuff. I like alot of differant kinds of music. But mostly rock, heavy metal, and country. I'm sick of drama and head games. I just want to find a normal woman, who likes the same things I do, So we can enjoy them together, and create a whole new set of memories, and stories to tell our friends and family.

First Date
How about a nice long harley ride. We can go to savannah and maybe have lunch at poopys. (Its a nice biker bar) they have really good food. Maybe stopping by the river on our way home to go for a walk and watch the sun set, to end our first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to roadking6900 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.