easty21144: Catch me if you can!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bristol, UK
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
easty21144 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Traveler
Profession
NHS worker


dating
Met these lovely children whilst training for my TEFL placement.






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language German  



About Me
Hey I'm Paul, I thought I'd give this a go as this is apparently what all the cool people do! So here I am.

I try not to take life too seriously, what's the point!? It's too short to.

I really like exploring the world seeing new cultures, and travelling to obscure places. Not many people can say they've been to Kaunas in Lithuania I would imagine. Currently teaching English in Thailand which is a lot of fun, however back in May so want to connect with people.

Open to all things really, I'd try anything once that's for sure! I enjoy keeping fit, playing sports, nights out, general fun times!

Would be cool to meet up for friendship, maybe more. Looking for someone who would be up for doing all kinds of things really, and someone with a sense of fun. That's important to me, someone I feel comfortable around.

First Date
Open to anything!

I personally find a nice stroll, followed by a drink is a good way to kick things off.