allrightnow: Seeker seeking seeker.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
allrightnow is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
professor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
If I had to sum myself up with one word, I guess that word would be “complex.” But then, who isn’t? My particular complexity, however, consists of a soft, sentimental, and compassionate heart, an intelligent, honest, and overactive mind, and a fit, healthy, and energetic body. I’m a mature adult, a childishly playful boy, a nerdy intellectual, a fiercely competitive athlete, a hopeless romantic, a cynical realist, a wannabe musician, a nature enthusiast, a tireless traveler, a political junkie, a film aficionado, a searching philosopher, and a loving father all in one. Although I’m fully aware of how painful this life can be, in the end, I love life more than anyone I know—precisely because I’ve experienced its lows as well as its highs and embrace them both as far better than the alternative.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Although I've had my share of romantic, adventurous, exciting, and expensive(!) first dates, these days I'm more practical: just an informal and relaxed get-together for a cup of coffee, a really nice conversation to get to know each other, and sharing each other's presence to see if that all-important chemistry is there is all I need.