alleychick: Bonus Point Challenge Available :)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
alleychick Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Tutor


dating
Bonus Point #1: How old was I when this was taken?






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hey there, let me tell you a little about myself. I recently moved to Anaheim from Northridge and don't really know anyone in the area. I plan on going to law school in the next year, having just graduated from college with my BA and I'm loving the time off. I love to take photos, go to the movies - especially horror movies. I also still love to watch classic Disney movies. I'm pretty good at quoting those movies too. I love to read and listen to music. I watch to much TV haha and I love football. Can you guess my team? Most people would describe me as fun, outgoing, and trustworthy. If there is anything you would like to know about me, feel free to ask :) I'm pretty nice so don't be afraid to say hi. Also, I am NOT 420 friendly, don't ask me about it, I won't do it and I don't plan on ever doing it. And if you only message me saying "Hi" or "What's up?" I'm probably not going to answer you. Be original people ;)