Goggins_chap: Shabba
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Worthing, UK
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Goggins_chap Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Social care







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Thanks for stopping by..............
My names Ian and I live in sunny Worthing well its sunny as I am typing this now!
I am going to try very hard to keep this short if but if you want to know anything just ask...........
What do I like to do in my spare time I hear you cry, Well I actually like to walk, living on the coast is awesome and I find its very refreshing to walk along the coast sometimes with my doggy and just soak up that sea air. I can't wait till the summer when the ice creams and sunny days are here :)

I don't spent all my spare time walking around so when I'm not I like to do the normal socialising sort of stuff meals etc, I love music and going to a live gig, I haven't been to one for awhile now the last one being black sabbath, soundgarden and FNM @ hyde park with was incredible......... Maybe you went to ?
I like to keep my musical options open and don't stick to one kind.
I love my horror films but go though phases of watching them and haven't watched any for a while, I'm a huge wrestling fan and recently went to NOLA for Wrestlemania 30 which was a trip of a lifetime so much fun.

So if your down for just hanging out and sipping the odd coffee or tea and taking things as they come then maybe I'm your man. I was always told if you don't ask you don't get.

happy fishing!

First Date
Just a relaxed drink, Its only a first date for god sake! Haha what are you expecting a James Bond kind of deal?