I_am_Not_Like_The_Others: looking for the right person
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Wildwood, New Jersey
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
I_am_Not_Like_The_Others Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
securtiy


dating
In the Orange shirt






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to hang out with my friends . Family is very important to me, i enjoy going to the beach.
I will go back to school to finish my degree in criminal justice . Right now i am working as a overnight security guard i work 11 hour shifts, also
I go to the GYM at least three days a week and lift.
I listen to all types of music exp(heavy metal). I am Orignaly from South Philly so i am a big philly sports fan my most favorite team is the flyers i am looking for a girl that wants to have a drama free relationship .


What i am looking for in a girl:

Someone that is a family person
Someone that can make me laugh
I am 5'8 and would like some my hight or shorter
Must have a job and know what they want to do


p.s ( I dont think chivalry is dead i was raised to respect women )

First Date
my idea for a first is to get to know that person over a dinner and maybe ice skating,mini golf something were will be able to get to know eachother. I think woman should be treated like princesses and i am a geantalman


Mail Settings
To send a message to I_am_Not_Like_The_Others you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 23.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs