xxgorgeous88xx: don't know how long ill last on here
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Somewhere in o-town, Florida
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
xxgorgeous88xx is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
M.I.B.C & Full time student


dating
Took it today #2014 Happy new year ??????






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm currently a full-time student @ Everest University South Olrando campus I just earned my associates degree of science with a major of Medical Billing and Coding . I started my bachlors degree in Human Resources I'm a full time student . I am also a hairstylist and do that as a hobby. And 2. My goals are continuing my education then get my masters in phsycology. 3. I'm an open minded person I put God first I'm a fun person to hang out with I'm very social. As for music I listen to everything except hard core rock. And yes I'm into sport's, Dallas cowboys, Miami heat, Houston Astros and soccer Houston dynamos and City Orlando. I think any man would like a girl who is.
Anything else don't be afraid to ask (:

If your looking for a hit it and quit it then
Keep it movin Have a Blessed. y se habla espanol

I love Working out no Pain no Gain .

First Date
Doesn't matter to me. (-: