ShyGaL282: friends, hanging out, dates...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Monrovia, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
ShyGaL282 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking to meet new people and go from there; whether it be just for hanging out, dating or maybe something more...who knows? Never know where life leads you. So on to my description...
I love dressing up and going out, but also like to be casual and do simple things. I am pretty much up for anything. I spend time doodling, reading, tinkering with arts and crafts, and hanging out with friends. I enjoy going to the beach and having picnics at the park. Although I'm not an extreme sports buff, I'm working on crossing off skydiving and bungee jumping off my to do list. My favorite time of the year are the holiday season (I love the holiday cheer) and Valentine's day (I just like red, pink and hearts). I just finished school and spent many hours writing papers. This is starting to feel like an instead of reading my profile, contact me to get to know more about me!

please don't contact me if you are older than 37...I don't think I would have too much in common with someone so seasoned. sorry.