ball77
Age: 37
Dating
works-with-fire: 1 fish, 2 fish, Red fish, Blue fish.
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
works-with-fire Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Film & Television







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
So here's the synopsis. I've got a job I love, which has granted me the opportunity to work in different countries and experience other cultures, something that I am truly grateful for and look forward to doing more of. I get to work with my hands and make all kinds of different things from Roman chariots to flying space motorcycles, snow in summer and rain indoors. Plus I get to blow things up! All stuff I enjoy doing.

However on the downside I work long hours with a changing schedule, leaving me with little free time to meet new people. Which brings me here, I'm not the biggest fan of the internet as a form of meeting people, but friends of my have had success with it, so I'm willing to give it a try.

Apart from working with my hands I'm into music (all kinds), movies and documentaries, cooking, art, welding and metal work, classic cars and motorcycles, I like the outdoors. I don't really do the bar and club thing much, I'll go see a show or an event for sure, but because it's the weekend no. I'm a bit of an undercover nerd/geek I like comic books, cartoons, science fiction stuff like that. I figure this should be enough info for now. If you would like to know more drop me a line.


Mail Settings
To send a message to works-with-fire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.