Chevywhln88: What's with all the chicks with sticks?!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Auburn, Washington
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Chevywhln88 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a good ol country boy that loves doing just about anything outdoors. Main hobbies are hunting fishing and camping. I enjoy nights out but the occasional night in to relax and watch a movie is necessary. I'm definitely not here for drama so if that's your thing keep looking.

I have been told I am a hardass but if you really got to know me you would see I'm just a cuddly teddy bear.

Sometimes I like to just wake up in the morning load the truck up for the day and take a drive to the woods either do some shooting or scouting for hunting season. I always have the windows down and the music as loud as it will go. I like all kinds of music country and rock being the favs. Top artists include avenged sevenfold, staind, tool, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, and too many more to bore you with right now. I'm looking to meet new people and hopefully find someone special out of this.