Happy_Lady_81: Looking to meet new people
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Vallejo, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Leo
Intent
Happy_Lady_81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Social Worker


dating
A selfie taken at work






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I believe friendship is the key to any relationship so let's start with that and see how things go.
I like watching live bands, especially reggae. I like hip hop music, some rap, house/techno, drum and base, alternative, but I was raised on 50's and 60's music so it's one of my favorites too. I would say I'm more spiritual than religious, though I was raised Catholic. I really want to travel all over the world and it would be great to find my travel partner. I recently got my masters in social work and work in the mental health field. My work can be mentally draining so sometimes I need to zone out and Netflix binge. I don't really go to bars anymore, so going out for drinks usually means Applebee's or Chevys. Oh, I'm pretty shy at first :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Happy_Lady_81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married