Marinagirl11: Ig: BeachgirlNicki fb: ask me.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Marina del rey, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Marinagirl11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
N/A







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Nicki
About me...let's see. I was born and raised in LA. I grew up in the San Fernando Valley. I moved out to Marina Del Rey when I graduated high school. I went to Santa Monica City college to get my AA, then finished my BS at the University of Phoenix. Yes, I went to college online. It worked for me and I enjoyed the flexibility. On the side I could tutor, etc. I still live in the Marina and plan on getting my Master's degree and teaching credentials. My end goal is to become a teacher for children with special needs.

My hobbies are mostly beach related. I love playing beach volleyball, paddle boarding, Santa Monica pier concerts, art walks, taking my dogs to the dog beach, rollerblading, bike riding, and more. I like trying new restaurants in the area and meeting new people. My dogs are a big part of my life. I have one Chihuahua (he is 9) and a Labrador (she is 2). They are both very sweet and fun.

Hm, what makes me unique....Well, I don't have any tattoos and/or piercings (yes, that includes my ears). I was adopted at birth. People enjoy playing the guessing game and I find it amusing to see what people come up with. I have a good relationship with my family and I am very close with my Dad. I have always been very athletic, playing basketball and volleyball when I was a kid. I like all kinds of music, it really depends on my mood. I like to dance and have a good time. I also like to cook, I am not the best in the world but I enjoy making new dishes and trying new things. I also like to garden and have a small garden on my patio.

That's all I can think about for now...if you have any questions, just ask :-)

First Date
Something we both have in common. I am pretty open minded.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Marinagirl11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke