ayrionnthebes
Age: 24
Hang Out
its_chabelita
Age: 21
Friends
autumnest
Age: 26
Dating
sweetestgift21: I just wanna have fun
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Libra
Intent
sweetestgift21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
flower child







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Im 23 outgoing, i love to have fun if it means were just playing sports or playing video games...lol i like to ski, skateboard, dirt bike, i get along with everybody. Im currently going to school to get my as degree in animal science i have a good head on my shoulders i know what i want in life. I work as an inventory counter I like to work hard so I can play harder. I love to dance and laugh and go to the lake lol. I am the life of the party I have fun no matter what I'm doing lol I'm tired of talking about myself if you wanna ask me something don't be shy lol I really am just looking for friends no benefits just company:)

First Date
maybe just like some coffee or tea just to meet each other and see where it goes from there:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetestgift21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.