LLOPEZ1: Good Things Happen To Those Who Wait*
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bakersfield, California
46 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
LLOPEZ1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Fresh Merchandise Supervisor/Deli-Bakery MS

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Hi, I am very friendly and outgoing and like to meet new people. Im very Family oriented. I Love My Family Dearly* I love to go camping or being outdoors, or staying in and watching a good movie. I'm a single independent woman who has Always taken care of me. I'm looking to meet someone to share myself with and them share themselves with me. No time for games, life is to short for that. Someone who likes to laugh and smile and joke with a sense of humor. One who can catch my attention and I will keep it focused on them. Im very Loving Caring and Giving. Always trying to do what I can to make people Happy. Well I think its my turn for someone to want to do that for me. Even if it starts as friends and leads to more. Hurt one to many times. Honesty is important. No time for games!..I love All different types of music. From r&b, old school, oldies, etc. If you would like to know more about Me just ask....*

First Date
You Tell Me Yours, and I'll Tell You Mine****:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to LLOPEZ1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 50.