jpage2389: looking for the one
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Nassau, New York
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
jpage2389 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Gas Operations







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am guy who likes the outdoors. I love to fish and go four wheeling. I spend to spend my free time going out on a lake in my kayak with my fishing pole and enjoy the atmosphere. I love to spend sunny days going for drives all over and just soaking in the scenery. I enjoy fixing cars and anything else with a motor. I am very family orientated and very appriciative of what I have, Someday I would love to move down to a southern state and get away from the cold weather. I try my hardest to make the best of life and appriciate all the good moments that come about and accept the bad as a part of it. I love music and try to incorperate it into every part of my life. Something about a good old country or classic rock song that can put you into a good mood. I know I come off shy, but if you give me a chance, I have a lot to offer.

First Date
My first date would be at a local place where we could be exposed to a normal, non fancy atmosphere. It would be a place where I could feel comfortable to get to know the girl I am on a date with. I would ask a lot of questions and do a lot of listening. I would do everything I could to make my date feel comfortable and appriciated.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jpage2389 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 20
Live in United States