Husker53: Why's this so hard?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Burlington city, New Jersey
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Husker53 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Doug
My name is Doug and I'm here looking for someone to spend time with and get to know. I don't believe I'll find the love of my life here, but ya never know. I'd even settle for making a few new friends if there's no chemistry. Let's get drinks, see a movie, play some PS4, or whatever and see where it goes from there. No rush, no pressure, just some good conversation to start.

I went to tech school rather than college. I've been in my career field for 8 yrs now. I'm not a philly sports fan in any way. I don't care if you are. A little rivaly is nice. I'm really into college football and basketball. I was born in Omaha, Nebraska but have grown up here in New Jersey. I do not listen to country music unless I have to. Other than that, I listen to anything from 60s to metal to rap (Tech N9ne is my favorite artist). I'm currently renting a house in Burlington with one of my best friends. Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask.

By the way, I am a bit of a bigger guy. I have a weakness for great food and some beer. lol Don't like that? That's your loss cuz I'm awesome!

Bonus points for tattoos. :)

Hope to hear from you.

Snapchat: dfresh53
Kik: NEFresh53