iknewthatwe: Read my profile before you message me!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Easton, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
iknewthatwe isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
nail salon







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
messge me....im really 23 ...age is wrong on my pro.

Don't BS with me, I could read you quick and I know what I want
If I don't reply I am not interested...sorry buddy
I want someone real who could handle me not you dumb guys who can't even pay for your own sh*ton a date lmao. I got no problem payin but when you tell me your broke or you don't have money to pay to go out. Get the f*** out of here!!!!! If I see you have your sh*ttogether, I will be happy. Im not a gold digger or none of that I just want to make sure im talking to guys who have a future. I'll even take you out...I dont care. But only if you have it all together

Thanks future dates! lol

.......I am starting to see that some of you guys are not honest "men" hate dat!
so i would not be surprised if most of u have gf shit.


*********I WANT AN INDEPENDENT ATTRACTIVE MAN**********

.......don't be so desperate also, BIG turn off


Mail Settings
To send a message to iknewthatwe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 28.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married