sdlaurel: Hello. Hey there. Hi.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Escondido, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
sdlaurel Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
government







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I would like to find someone who will join me to discover some fun, laughter and new travels but would love to begone with this site entirely and find a Johnny to my June. Yes, that is why I'm here...that, and online dating can be amusing.

Most people would describe me as down to earth and laid back. I was born and raised in Massachusetts, although the accent and the attitude have softened. I think I have an A/B type personality. I've experienced a few of life's hiccups, but like to stay positive. My sense of humor keeps me going.

On my weekends, you can find me hiking, visiting a historic site or park I've never been to, perusing Fresh & Easy, netflixing comedy or a documentary, or listening to a record or two while I drink earl grey tea, glass of wine. I try to do something new every weekend. I'm always up to try a new activity.

I love seeing live music and an occasional play. I laugh, often, and find a sense of humor very attractive. I am bit of a music trivia nerd and I love going to concerts and small bar music shows, but as I get older, I realize there is much more in life to focus on. It's not important to me if you aren't a huge music fan.

My job is rather masculine and forces me to put on an "A" type personality. That being said, I enjoy feeling feminine when I'm not at work and I think I'm suited for a male with an "A" personality, however, I could be proven wrong! I'm certainly not looking for the male version of myself and believe a good match can have contrasts from which a couple can learn and challenge each other.

I've been working in Parks & Recreation for 12 years now. Currently, I work as a Supervising Park Ranger. Yup. That's what I'm doing. That and making up conversations of people I'm watching at a safe distance.

Above all the little details, I'd like to express that I am kind, loyal and drama free. I am looking for someone to share my good times and laughs with. Lastly, if you're interested in me, message me!







First Date
Something casual and fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sdlaurel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.