SurferGuy86: Ubiquitous Wayfarer
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Virginia beach, Virginia
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
SurferGuy86 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Delivery







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tim
I'd say that I'm a laid back beach going person. Since I live in Virginia Beach I like to get out to the ocean to surf as often as I can. It's a lifestyle I've chosen and I'll probably always be that way. I enjoy surfing, love the water, the sun, and even the feel of the sand. I enjoy playing darts or shooting pool. I like writing poetry if I am inspired to do so. I like to ride the motorcycle from time to time as well. I like to keep things simple and straight forward. I am honest to a fault, fiercely loyal to people in my life, and very accepting of others. I've had my friends for years and we are all very close. I don't always agree with them, but there is still love there. I just am. Nothing artificial. Nothing fake. I am far from perfect but I do strive to reach perfection spiritually, physically, and emotionally.

First Date
How about we just go spend time with one another. Doesn't really matter where as long as it's public.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SurferGuy86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married