Mexidee
Age: 30
Friends
GreenfieldM: CheckingItOut
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Kitsap county, Washington
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
GreenfieldM is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Dental Hygienist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hmm...what to say. I'm newly single after a 7 year relationship. I figured I would check this out since most of my friends now are married with children, which makes it hard to meet new people. I'm also not that into meeting men out at clubs or bars. I'm career driven and focused on enjoying the present while looking to the future. I love to try new things or see new places. I love eating pretty much every kind of food there is; as well as doing a little cooking myself. I like to attend events like comedy shows or concerts. I'm usually attracted to men that have their act together, easy going, and like to have a good time. I like to be spoiled as much as I like to spoil. I also prefer men that are old fashioned in values and manners (i.e. open doors for me & close to their family). I'm usually attracted to men who take care of themselves physically, are intellectually stimulating, and are "manly men". By this I mean guys that like to camp, fish, play sports, and can change the oil! :-)

First Date
I prefer my date to plan it & surprise me....for the first date that is ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to GreenfieldM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 32.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married