l6k30r84: Fun in the sun!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New braunfels, Texas
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
l6k30r84 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Insurance


dating
My pups, Cezar! 02/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
If you're looking for the sleep-around type, please pass me up. Just looking for a cool guy to hang out with, maybe go dancing or go to a concert.

I'm pretty simple, easy-going, but sassy at the same time. I'm sarcastic and I joke around a lot. Sarcasm is a gift, if you can't handle that... It won't work. I can be too honest at times, so I'm told. I'm very independent, a little stubborn but always loving. :)

I enjoy working out, being outdoors, camping at the beach or camping in general. I'm definitely a water baby. Beach, lake, river, pool... I love it! Mix in some hiking, fishing, hunting and music and that's pretty much what I enjoy doing.

I recently picked up disc golf. I would consider competing if I were a little more consistent.

You'll find me always listening to music. Live, radio, Pandora. Mostly Texas Country, but I'll listen to anything. A few current favorites are Stoney, Roger Creager, Jason Boland.

First Date
Guess a first date depends on the individuals. No movies. Dinner or drinks would work for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to l6k30r84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 34.
Live in United States