KristyLeigh36
Age: 36
Dating
robin3869: CAN YOU CAPTURE MY HEART?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Middlesex county, New Jersey
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
robin3869 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
have a job


dating
me in atlantic city NJ






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I enjoy spending time at the beach,going for a couple drinks,bowling,horses,going fishing,i am a very outgoing women,i say how and what i feel,i also enjoy being at home watching movies and tv,enjoy being with my children,i have a very big heart i am very honest,i dont like drama or bullshit,just to hang out and meet people new,and see what happens from there could be something in the future.I enjoy listening to 80'music and country and hiphop.i am very independent and low maintance,i am looking for a friendship and what becomes of that is up to you.i love to work.but i dont let it interfere with my free time.ALSO IM NOT INTO ANY BULLsh*tTHAT IM FINDING;IM NOT INTO ANY MAN THAT HAS A WIFE AND JUST OUT TO GET THERE****WET IM REAL,I WANT AN HONEST MAN STOP LYING.I BEEN LYED TO TOOOOOOOOOO MANY TIMES,IM NOT GOING THROUGH ANY MORE HEART BREAKS,SOOOOOOOOOOO IF YOUR NOT SERIOUS DO NOT CONTACT ME THANK YOU,HAVE RESPECT 4 ME PLEASE.......

First Date
My first date i would like to go to the beach and get a drink or just walk and talk to get to know each other,and see if there is a friendship to build,Then hopefully,a companion,thats true to me as i will do to you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to robin3869 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 69.
Live in United States