todds701: ?????
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Covington, Georgia
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
todds701 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Insurance Agent







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me

I DO NOT DATE OUTSIDE OF MY RACE!!
It's really hard to talk about yourself in a box. It never really comes across with the feeling that shows who you are.
I am looking for my other half to enjoy life's moments with. I have so much love and passion to give that special person in my life. Its all about conversation and doing the little things in a relationship that play a big role in making it work.
Family is very important to me. I enjoy getting out and exploring new places around town. I like to go to all types of sporting events, but college football is my fave. and I go to most Ga. games. I also enjoy going to the movies or the theater. I like anything to do with the water and love to scuba dive. I really am up for most anything. When your in good company everything is great. Although, I think I may have to draw the line at jumping out of a perfectly good airplane. Life is way to short not to laugh and have fun. I love to travel and am trying to do more of it this year.Tuscany,Italy is at the top of my list. I am looking forward to chatting with you. Drop in and say hello.

First Date
How about a walk through the zoo so we can chat and get to know each other. After we can make further plans together if everything goes well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to todds701 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.