SunshineOh9: Literally the farmer's daughter!
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Kendall, Florida
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
SunshineOh9 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Farmer/Beekeeper


dating
I love wearing wigs!






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Savanna
Me:
Hey there! :) I'm Savanna, nice to "meet" you. I've never been great at talking about myself but I'll give it a shot! I love animals, plants, honeybees, outdoor activities, art, wigs, dressing up, Renaissance festivals and movies.

I'm a bit of an enigma to be honest...Sometimes my qualities/interests just don't quite seem to match up. I was born and raised here in Miami, but I'm a country girl at heart, shoot I even work in agriculture/apiculture (that's beekeeping). I'm Christian and my faith is very important to me but I'm not your stereotypical Bible thumper. I'm incredibly shy but once I'm comfortable with a person I can be very open. I'm the kind of girl that will be genuinely upset if I break a nail but that won't stop me from gutting the fish I just caught!

If you are still reading this than don't be afraid to ask me more about myself, just be sure to say a little about you. :) Also until I've spoken with you a few times I'm just going to say that I'm involved with a few "alternative" lifestyles...but those are for me to know and MAYBE for you to find out! :P

Right now I'm just looking for friends to hang out with, I'm not really interested in dating at the moment but that may change later...

First Date
Something different and original... Take me to a shooting range, mudding, a museum, to play paintball or something else that isn't a normal first date. If you offer to take me out for dinner and a movie on the first date I will decline! Movies are for couples, not people trying to get to know each other...


Mail Settings
To send a message to SunshineOh9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.