jesskalove: EDC! Where'd your sexy ass go?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cathedral city, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
jesskalove Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student


dating
EDC 2014 :P






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My names Jesska. I like being outdoors and having fun. Honestly not here to play games or do hook ups. So if that's your intension please don't bother. Would also love to make new friends so if you feel like dating isn't your way, I would be happy to just go out to clubs, bars or even events and just have fun and make amazing memories.
I can be high and I can be low, energetic and lazy. Can never stay in one place and sometimes won't want to leave. Hey what can I say, I'm a girl. I wouldn't say I'm your typical girl though because I think everyone is unique in their own way. Pushes positive vibes towards everyone. Never get out too much thus being on this site. Even though I've heard negative things about being on this, you just never know what will come of something.
Like all types of music but seriously into edm! I think I may go to too many events. But who actually says that out loud? (Oops) Anyways if your willing I would like to get to know you. So fill free to write me if you like what you have read. Just don't forget to hit that send button. :)

First Date
Lets dance all night under the electric sky.