ExtraordinaryV: Ask me out, if you're interested (msg only)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
ExtraordinaryV Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Educator


dating
Shopping (May 2014)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
First and foremost, I love to try new things.
I am a very independent, family orientated person who values tradition and education.  I am a hard worker who balances life out by playing equally as hard.  I love to have fun with friends, family and people that I meet that I am comfortable with.  A woman who has enjoyed the single life, but believes the right someone will be around when it is the right time.  Word and phrases that best describes me: patient, caring, athletic, humble, healthy, educated, fun, knowledgeable, environmentally conscious, respectful, active and constantly "on the go".  I enjoy playing and watching hockey, soccer and swimming.  I love the outdoors, flowers, gardening, cars, socializing with interesting people, traveling, going out and experiencing the culture of the city.  Take me to an opera or symphony and I am yours!  Over all, I am a very balanced lady.
I am a GREAT catch ... ; D


First Date
Something easy and fun ; D
Kik me @ dateVkik


Mail Settings
To send a message to ExtraordinaryV you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.