scopetocope
Age: 33
Dating
vancityplaybo
Age: 26
Hang out
VancouverCity: Canadian Beijinger
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
VancouverCity wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Professional Traveller







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Kurt
I have been travelling for the past two years but have been living here in Beijing for the past half year. Before that I was living in Vancouver Canada before I quit my job and hit the road. My trip was only supposed to last 6 months but I haven't looked back. I haven't had enough of Asia yet and it doesn't look like I'll be leaving anytime soon.

Travelling has been my passion here in Asia for the past few years and it's been incredible and addicting, but normally my two other passions would have to be martial arts and movies. I love exercising and kickboxing, but also love just kicking back to a good movie and some popcorn. I definitely don't go out so much any more to party but am always up for it with the right person/people. Always up for an adventure I like exploring this ancient city of ours. So big and so many neat hutongs and places to explore.

I love music. Honestly mostly different kinds of rock and roll but I like some electronic and old school rap too. Classical too if I'm in the mood.

I like women who are smart, strong willed, independent and always up for a laugh. Being athletic is definitely an attraction.


First Date
Depends on the lady.