Pfrank90: Can you make me laugh?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cottonwood, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Pfrank90 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Education


dating
Just being silly!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
FamilyHome projectsPainting all mediums
ArtMusicGarden

About Me
I've been single for a few years now and feeling more and more comfortable in my own skin. I am the mother of one adult child and the grandmother of one grandchild. These two beings are the loves of my life.

My ideal guy has to love family. I would love to find a friend to pass time with. Get to know each other and go from there.

I am a fun full of life kind of person, open minded and kind. I am however a horrible cook, I actually really hate it. But I don't mind the clean up! Besides its so much healthier for you if I don't cook! I just get way too distracted! Hehe! Ohhh and I am so not a wine girl. I don't drink often but it is so beer over wine. Moscato is the exception.

I'm trying to be healthier these days the Olyptical and I are BFF's . Besides walking I'd like to do some hiking locally. I travel between Bay Area and here often. I love the outdoors and the sun!!!!

First Date
No pressure. Lets go get a cup of coffee or a frozen yogurt Whatever:)