mzthang93
Age: 40
Long term
bridgb
Age: 38
Hang out
waterd49
Age: 50
Dating
Arielvszeus: Ariel versus Zeus
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ventura, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Arielvszeus Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Entrepeneur


dating
I'm the brunette...Ginger, Blonde and Brunette dancing girls with great music! Taken twoo weeks ago. :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
Most people talk about me smiling all the time. I just do...though I have my moments. The past 6 months have been a whirlwind of new places, from Kauai to Northern California and now Southern Cali again. I have sung all my life, been a landscape designer, writer, worked in corporate America, film, music, television, radio, voice overs, fundraising and events, retail...I am well rounded and entrepeneurial. My relationships mean everything to me. I have friends I have known since age one and am still friendly with my ex. I love movies, all music that is passionate, mystery novels and anything funny. In a man I am looking for someone kind, loving, affectionate, sexy, smart, funny, established, family and friend minded. I love travel, exploring new things, foods, cultures. I am social, but also need the balance of one on one time and alone time. I am happiest around beauty. Loyalty, compassion, partnership, non judgemental, inspiring, humorous, spiritually based and serious about developing a relationship with a soul connection physically, emotionally and spiritually is paramount to me. I love to entertain, and want someone I can be shamelessly myself with, as can he. I want a balanced, reciprocally unconditional relationship. Is that too much to ask? I want my best friend and lover.

First Date
Maybe just a phone date and then a real date! Coffee? Drinks? Then dinner? A show? Comedy? Beach walk? Hiking? Shopping? Movie? Live music? Dinner party? Ping pong? ;)