freespirit730: chill and drama free
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Leo
Intent
freespirit730 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Bartender







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Guess I'll start out by saying, I've spent most of my life living in Kingston, Jamaica. I still go back about 3 times a year, and miss it all the time. I went to Southern California for college about 4 years ago, and graduated with a degree in biochemistry this year. Now, I live in the Bay area and have been working as a bartender. Although physical attraction is very important to me, I appreciate unique and interesting conversation above all else. A lot of my time is spent listening to music, especially house, ambient, hip-hop, dancehall, and whatever else is palatable. Most people find me pretty funny, and I'd like to think I am as well. If you can make me laugh, that will go a very very long way. I love all types of dance, and have been doing it in studios since I was 4. I've only been doing it for fun for the past few years, but I still try to do it as often as I can. I smoke weed a fair bit, and that will not change any time soon. I'm very open minded, and believe in people being able to stay true to themselves. I don't believe in trying to change people, and I will always accept people for who they are. If you are not a positive person, I will not be able to tolerate you for very long. Nothing repels me more than people who complain, and people who are generally negative. I think everyone has the power to create the life they want for themselves, and I am an extremely generous and compassionate person, so if you need a friend to help motivate you, I am happy to be there.

First Date
Watching a movie at home, ordering chinese food.


Mail Settings
To send a message to freespirit730 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 18.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke