AggieAllie: Hi! :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Davis, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
AggieAllie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Allie
Hi, I'm Allie. Some things I enjoy are traveling, random day/weekend trips, playing pool, concerts, and summer BBQs. And if you want to show me how to golf, fish, play poker, cook a favorite dish... anything really... I'm up to learn. I think most people would consider me very easygoing and social; I love going out with my friends and meeting new people.

Some random conversation starters:
I'm an only child.
I've traveled the world.
I graduated from UCD with a degree in Sociology.
I have three tattoos, but only one where you can see.
I've had a photo published.
I'm kind of clumsy; I've broken four bones.
I don't need to be taken care of, but I still like getting flowers, and being mushy sometimes.

P.S. I get that this is a "dating" site, but if we happen to meet up and neither of us feel chemistry, to me, that doesn't mean we have to never talk again. If that's what it means to you, that's fine, but if you're still a cool person I'm not opposed to making friends too.
........ Unless you're a creep. Then you'll never hear from me again haha. And you'll find out you're a creep.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AggieAllie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 37.