DSM4Xtrader: Skip the rest, Go with the Best, PICK ME !
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Des moines, Iowa
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
DSM4Xtrader Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Trader/sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Do you want to have fun ?
Are you spontaneous and like to go places or do crazy things at the drop of a dime? Then pick it up and write me.
Willing to do and enjoy most anything , never have been too scared to try new foods, new adventures, starting my own businesses or any experience as long as it is fun and makes me laugh. Love to tell jokes and am kind of a practical joker.
Really enjoy reading but most of that is researching and proving that most things we know or believe is a line of crap.
Do believe that prosperity is total health and NOT a believer in the medical establishment as though I feel it is the biggest sham in America. Holistic medicine is the right thing for me and amazingly do not have any major medical problems. No, I am not Mr. health by any means but feel it's important to incorporate as many health activities I can in my life. My daughter is 13 years old and is well behaved, not quite at that lippy teenage stage. Ha ha ! I am not looking for a mommy for her and would never expect my mate to take that responsibility but if she does want to be a part then it would be awesome. Her mom is not around so you won't have to deal with anyone else in our life.
My talents are from cooking awesome chinese food ( yes I can make egg rolls ) to fixing cars, gardening, computer skills of course, to investments and trading currencies on the Forex market. I am the Jack of all trades, Master of 2.
Absolutely LOVE music but not a fan of country. Mostly enjoy old rock, blues, psychedelic, dance, techno, jazz,funk.
Looking for a girl that can take care of herself, that is strong, that loves to laugh and enjoy the little things in life. One that is goofy but can be serious when need to be serious. Don't care what race, religious beliefs, or situation you are in as long as you can accept me for who I am. Would not want an artificial girl that wants to be clingy and can't take up slack.

First Date
Coffee shop meeting first, we could impose the Lemon Law so if we are not satisfied, were out. Next is a mystery......